A busy day at ElCloud Cattery

Today, Melody went home with Melissa, to see how she likes living with two pretty Himilayans.  If she settles in there, she’ll be staying in this new cattery.

Later today, a family came to buy one of our female kittens, and went home with both Thyme and Ebony.

We still have Sage, Soot, and Coal available — all 3 are male.  Sage is black/white and Soot and Coal are both solid black.  They’re very affectionate guys, rubbing around our ankles, following us around, and wanting to be petted!

April

2 Responses

  1. Hi April. Just thought you would like to know that Melody has settled in well. We are expecting kittens in the next few weeks. She just started really showing in the last few days. She is such a sweet cat and I just love her purr. She and sweetheart wait for me each night. Sweetheart at the side of the stairs and melody on the 3rd stair so I can reach them both to pet them the moment I get home. Melody will stand in my way until she is done getting all the attention she wants. Her box is in my closet and she is just now getting into it. She used to snub it but now is getting used to it. I will keep you up to date on when she actually has kittens.

    • Melissa,

      I’m so glad to hear she is doing well. I was thinking of her the other day. I knew she was due in April, but couldn’t remember when. She was a good mother last time and I’m sure she’ll do well this time, too.

      April

Leave a Reply

