New pictures of Melody’s 3 month old kittens.

The remaining kittens are now 3 months old (13 weeks). We’ve had some requests for better pictures of them, and have been trying to catch them awake, holding still, but being cute. Too often they’re sleeping or running around tackling each other.

But we have pictures, at last!  First, we have the male kitten, solid black.

Male kitten pondering the challenge.  I think I can, I think I can!

Male kitten pondering the challenge. "I think I can, I think I can!"

I see that string ... Im gonna get it!  (black male kitten)

"I see that string ... I'm gonna get it!" (black male kitten)

Oh, a new string!!  Got it!  (black male Persian kittten)

"Oh, a new string!! Got it!" (black male Persian kittten)

Male kitten posing for the camera.

Male kitten posing for the camera.

Black male kitten snoozing in loving arms.

Black male kitten snoozing in loving arms.

Can you hear him purr?

Can you hear him purr?

Next, we have pictures of the female tortoiseshell kitten.  We haven’t named them but today I was thinking Charity matches her Mom’s name, Melody.  She could be Sweet Charity.  She’ll be Sweet Charity to me until she finds a new home.  🙂  (She is ON HOLD for someone, pending purchase!)

Female tortie kitten claiming her spot in the living room.

ON HOLD: Female tortie kitten claiming her spot in the living room.

Her tortie coloring is becoming more noticeable as she grows larger.

ON HOLD: Her tortie coloring is becoming more noticeable as she grows larger. (please ignore the cat version of "red eye" ... green eye)

Yep, shes a tortie!

ON HOLD: Yep, she's a tortie!

She has such a sweet face!

ON HOLD: She has such a sweet face!

There they are!  You can find our contact information under “Contact ElCloud Cattery”  in the right sidebar.   Each kitten is selling for $325, with an additional $75 fee for breeding rights.  A $100 deposit will hold one of them for you.

ElCloud Cattery

One Response

  1. […] can also click this link to  see pictures of him 1 month ago, when he was in a playful […]

Leave a Reply

